Contact YPL

York Papers in Linguistics is run by an editorial committee, which consists of postgraduate students from the Department of Language and Linguistics Science at the University of York. All editorial queries should be directed to

York Papers in Linguistics 2015/16 committee

James Tompkinson (Editor)
Sarah Kelly
Katherine Weinberg
Miyuki Kamiya
Stefano Coretta
Smruti Mahankali
Silvana Cárate Tandalla
Selina Sutton